Kontakt

 

Wir freuen uns jederzeit auf Ihre Fragen und Anregungen zu unserer Arbeit.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vorstand:

 

1. Vorsitzende 

 

Birgit Höveler

Elisenstr. 12

53859 Niederkassel

Tel. 02208 770033

Email:  b.hoeveler@hhdev.eu

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzende

 

 

Melanie Saalbach

Am Berg 3

35764 Fleisbach

Tel. 02772 82485

Email:  m.saalbach@hhdev.eu

 

 

 

 

Schatzmeisterin

 

Sandra Löffler

Ackerweg 12

45721 Haltern am See

Tel. 02364 935250

Email: s.loeffler@hhdev.eu

 

 

 Schriftführerin

 

 

Magdalena Stosik

Email:  m.stosik@hhdev.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beirat:

 

 

Alexandra Hilberg

Fuldatalstraße 29

34125 Kassel

Tel. 0561/8075203

Email:  a.hilberg@hhdev.eu


 

Ramona Blum

Fuldatalstraße 29

34125 Kassel

Email:  r.blum@hhdev.eu

 

Tatjana Rohrbacher

 

Mühlenstrasse 27

66589 Merchweiler

0172-1797057

E mail: t.rohrbacher@hhdev.eu

 

 

Johanna Katharina Saalbach

 

Am Berg 3

35764 Fleisbach

Tel. 02772 82485

Email:  j.k.saalbach@hhdev.eu